TITLE

NAME

EXT.

EMAIL

Principal

John S. Mirabito

101

jmirabito@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Assoc. Principal

Marge McDonald

102

mmcdonald@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Office Admin Assistant

Marisa Ainzuain

103

mainzuain@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Finance Manager

Debra Edwards

104

dedwards@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Advancement/Admissions Director

Andrea Thompson

106

athompson@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Nurse

Health Office

107

nurse@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Library

Fr. Sal Altavosta

108

library@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Gym

Frank Kordek

109

fkordek@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Kindergarten

Kathy McCormack

110

kmccormack@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Grade 1

Patrice Hayes

111

phayes@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Grade 2

Jessica Martineau

112

jmartineau@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Grade 3

Karen Hurley

113

khurley@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Grade 4

Leslie Tillem

114

ltillem@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Grade 5

Patrick Douglas

115

pdouglas@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Grade 6

Donald Fay

119

dfay@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Grade 7

Melissa Seidl

117

mseidl@@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Grade 8

Richard Tomaro

118

rtomaro@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Art

Emilia Zagula

120

Ezagula@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Spanish

Katherine Cepeda

121

kcepeda@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Music

William Hively

121

whively@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Computer Lab

 

122

 

Teachers’ Lounge

 

123

 

Pre-k 3 Teacher

Teacher’s Assistant

Teacher’s Assistant

Rebecca Goddard

Antonetta Roy

Mary Beth Lichacz

140

140

140

rgoddard@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

aroy@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

mlichacz@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Pre – k 4 Teacher

Teacher’s Assistant

Teacher’s Assistant

Sue McGuire

Angelia Scott-Haynes

Yvana Estrada

130

130

130

smcguire@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

ahaynes@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

yestrada@stbstapartnership.eduk12.net

Cafeteria

 

150

Aftercare

 

151